Home > Satellite TV For PC > Have Anyone bought “Satellite TV for PC ™2007 edition” for their computer to watch TV Broadcast, is this safe?

Have Anyone bought “Satellite TV for PC ™2007 edition” for their computer to watch TV Broadcast, is this safe?

This site is offering 3000 channels for this limited time price for 49.95, on software to be download to your computer to enable you to watch TV broadcast from around the world with no other fees or payments. Is this for real or just another scam to get your info? If not how is it working for you? Was it worth it and did you find it was safe for your computer system? I like the idea but, I’m not sure about this.

  1. J P
    August 31st, 2010 at 07:02 | #1

    yes

  2. anonomama
    August 31st, 2010 at 07:04 | #2

    its a scam, just watch your shows on Youtube, or find a TV show website, a good one was Tv-links.uk.co but they got busted and shut down

  3. Miagi84
    August 31st, 2010 at 07:26 | #3

    I had this type of software before and all it does is combines all the feeds of some live events and mostly looping feeds of news, shows, etc. into a catagorized menu to choose from. Not worth it you can find most of these feeds yourself for free. Go to http://www.OvGuide.com for movies and such. The software is a waste of money.

  1. No trackbacks yet.